Ambassador Committee

The Ambassador Committee will support MTC’s plan to retain and recruit new members and create a sense of excitement for success in achieving its membership goals.

Staff Liaison

Pam Lubel, Director, Membership and VMS

Committee Chair

  • Pete Briskman, JLL
  • Jim Gibbons, AlphaPoint Capital

Committee Members

  • Joe Ford, Cohesion
  • Michael Norman, VWR
  • Marty Rosendale, Newport Board Group
  • Jake Rubritz, VWR
  • Alan Schulman, NFP / The Meltzer Group
  • Simon Selwood, Sobran
  • Sharon Tiger, Raffa Financial Services, Inc.
  • Tom Thomson, T. Thomson & Associates