2018 Industry Awards Finalists

Congratulations to the finalists below!

Chief Executive Officer of the Year:

  • Paul Green, Chief Executive Officer, G2, Inc.
  • Phil Green, Chief Executive Officer, Innoplex
  • Stephen Hoffman, Chief Executive Officer, Sanaria
  • John Shetrone, President and Chief Executive Officer, Vision Technologies
  • Doug Ward, Chief Executive Officer, Personal Genome Diagnostics

Financial Executive of the Year:

  • Jen Leroux, Chief Operating Officer, Snag-A-Slip
  • Jon Pilon, Chief Financial Officer, Federal Resource Supply Company
  • Robert Wilson, Chief Financial Officer, Innoplex
  • Laurence Zuriff, Chief Financial Officer, Xometry

Emerging Company of the Year:

  • HelioCampus
  • Protenus
  • RightEye
  • Vigene
  • Xometry

Government Contracting Company of the Year:

  • CNSI
  • GRSi
  • Knight Sky
  • VariQ

Life Science Company of the Year:

  • Intralytix
  • Paragon Bioservices
  • Personal Genome Diagnostics
  • TissueGene

Technology Company of the Year:

  • Dataprise
  • DP Solutions
  • Mindgrub
  • Plan B Technologies
  • Sonatype
  • Vision Technologies